联系方式人才招聘在线留言
中国深圳总部电话

中国深圳总部电话

0755-85266966

中国深圳总部传真

中国深圳总部传真

0755-85265899

  • ShenZhen Bmorn Technology Co.Ltd
    Address: 5/F, HengFang Verteran Industrial Zone,
    XingYe Road, XiXiang Bao'an,
    ShenZhen, GuangDong Province, China.
    Tel: 0086-755-85266966(switchboard)
    Fax: 0086-755-85265899

  • ShenZhen Bmorn Technology Co.Ltd
    Address: 5/F, HengFang Verteran Industrial Zone,
    XingYe Road, XiXiang Bao'an,
    ShenZhen, GuangDong Province, China.
    Tel: 0086-755-85266966(switchboard)
    Fax: 0086-755-85265899


  • Sales & Marketing Director

    Ms. Camila Fang (Eng-Ms.Candy Fang)
    Mobile: 0086-18028700869 or 0086-13543254930
    Landline: 0086-755-85266966 ext.857
    Email: camila@bmorn.com
    Skype: bmorn006 or candyfang309

  • APJ Division Manager
    Mr. Jack Chen
    Mobile: 0086-13760106433
    Landline: 0086-755-85266966 ext.856
    Email: jack@bmorn.com
    Skype: jack_chen1106 QQ:1816290833
  • APJ Division Representative
    Ms. Lisa Li
    Landline: 0086-755-85266966 ext.850
    Email: lisa@bmorn.com
    Skype: bmorn-Lisa QQ:2396688307
  • APJ Division Representative
    Ms. Cindy Gao
    Landline: 0086  755 8526 6966 ext.812
    Email: cindygao@bmorn.com
    Skype: wendy06130824 QQ: 1848670072
  • APJ Division Representative
    Ms. Katrina Zhang
    Landline: 0086-755-85266966 ext.841
    Email: katrina@bmorn.com
    Skype: bmorn15 QQ: 2439615148
  • EMEA Division Manager
    Mr. David Chen
    Mobile: 0086-18038087602
    Landline: 0086-755-85266966 ext.851
    Email: davidchen@bmorn.com
    Skype: bmorn12 QQ:2664331497
  • EMEA Division Representative
    Ms. Sissi Liu
    Landline: 0086-755-85266966 ext.826
    Email: sissi@bmorn.com
    Skype: sissi.bmorn QQ:2074709119
  • EMEA Division Representative
    Ms. Joyce Wang
    Landline: 0086-755-85266966 ext.837
    Email: Joyce@bmorn.com
    Skype: bmorn002 QQ:1354214659
  • NA+LAR Division Manager
    Mr. Falcon Jiang
    Mobile: 0086-13798239324
    Landline: 0086-755-85266966 ext.865
    Email: falcon@bmorn.com
    Skype: bmorn12 QQ:790723053
  • NA+LAR Division Representative
    Ms. Vvi Wang
    Landline: 0086-755-85266966 ext.863
    Email: vivi@bmorn.com
    Skype: bmorn09 QQ:2244367448
  • NA+LAR Division Representative
    Ms. Ellie
    Landline: 0086-755-85266966 ext.836
    Email: Ellie@bmorn.com
    Skype: bmorn005 QQ:1552435773
  • APJ Division Representative
    Ms. Lisa Li
    Landline: 0086-755-85266966 EXT 850
    Email: lisa@bmorn.com
    Skype: bmorn-lisa QQ: 2396688307
  • Overseas complaints and after-sales service
    Email: service@bmorn.com